Brink: new trailer

Most gamers love Splash Damage for the distinctive styles of their games – who could forget tense WWII shooter Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory or alien warfare Quake Wars?

Me, I love the memorable quotes the characters say – “Fire in ze horl” (in comedy German accent) from ET and “Enemy disguised as … me!” (Quake Wars).

I wonder what I’ll be quoting from Brink – though from this trailer it looks like I’ll be saying “Good job, engineer!” every time Him Indoors fixes something around the house.

Leave a Reply

