Stayin’ Alive In The Wall

One of my earliest musical memories is of Pink Floyd taking the Christmas number one spot in 1979. Two of the albums I played most in my childhood were The Wall (which I got into when I was ten) and the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack, which was a permanent fixture in our house. I certainly remember spinning around to You Should Be Dancing when I was five or so.

So I’m not really sure what to make of this. If I start to try to think about whether I like it or not, my brain starts to implode.

.

.

On balance, I think I’m going to go with “love”.

Leave a Reply

