Anyone who’s ever dated a musician (or is one) will relate to this.

(Click to enlarge)

Funny, but I tend to get the opposite of that – he’d be banging on about it through the romantic meal, while I’m trying to watch TV, etc.

.

2 comments on “Anyone who’s ever dated a musician (or is one) will relate to this.

  1. As a drummer, I can tell you, snares are one of the pieces I find the hardest to tune the exact way my heart wants it.

    Anyway, that’s funny. I can see a drummer doing what you’ve said, too! Can’t think about it, just gotta work at it.

  2. Pingback: Women of IDM: Zavoloka « Reinspired

Leave a Reply

