Bastards of Fate

Bastards of Fate promo pic from BOF website

It’s ten to midnight and I have nothing to write. I’ve been frantically finishing off my entry to Skyrim Real Estate’s modding competition, which I submitted after six weeks’ work with just three hours to spare.

So, to meet my daily post quota, I’d better just link you to something by the Bastards of Fate, whose album I bought yesterday. It’s bat*** crazy music – I’ll write at length about it later, but it’s not math rock or prog or whatever, it’s just common-or-garden shrieking-at-strangers-while-flinging-poo-like-a-monkey high-on-bath-salts bat**** crazy music.

.

.

One for fans of Mr Bungle, I think.

.

.

One comment on “Bastards of Fate

Leave a Reply

