CraftFail – a website that reflects life as I see it

Basically, I suck at doing things. I’m great at going to the supermarket, shoving something in the oven for 20 minutes and serving it up on a plate, but just don’t ask me to make something. It turns out like that. 

To quote Just My Luck, “I’ve been there. I live there. I am the mayor of there.”

.

That is also my experience of “nail art”.

.

Basically, if I can f*** it up, I will. But so will almost everyone else. That is what makes CraftFail such a breath of fresh air compared to all the glossy “it’s just so easy” social network posts. It’s not so f***ing easy, and that’s why it’s dripped onto the floor and left stains on the carpet.

Buy. It. From. A Shop.

.

http://craftfail.com/

.

Leave a Reply

