Things no blogger wants to receive

funny-cat-looking-embarrassed-445x299

Of all the emails I’ve received this week, this was the least welcome:

Hey,

Seems like you think I’m someone else…
Who is this Ted? Sounds like an interesting guy.
-Eric
I’d emailed the interview questions to the wrong person!
Well, indeed, Ted Parsons does sound like an interesting guy, so  I thanked Eric for pointing out my mistake and I’ll be sure to address my message to Tony F Wilson correctly next time!
.
.
Leave a Reply

